The Committee

We have a great team of Ladies that help run Hot Peppers WI

Here are the Girls...


Leaza French


Sarah Gillmore

Minutes Secretary
Jane Kerr
Vice President

Shirley Dobbin - 

Vice Treasurer
Ruth Fraser - 
Jane Foley
MCS Secretary & Trips
Sue Mynard - 
Val Simcock
Marketing and Social Media

Gemma Dewson

Press Secretary  
Jenny Rowberry

If you are interested in joining our WI or even becoming a committee member - please come and visit us at one of our meetings and we can talk to you about getting involved!